Military and Veterans Affairs, Space, and Domestic Security

Florida Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Audrey Gibson Democratic chair
Doug Broxson Republican vice chair
Jr. Victor M. Torres member
Aaron Bean Republican member
George B. Gainer member
David Simmons Republican member
Kelli Stargel Republican member
Annette Taddeo Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.