Oversight, Transparency & Administration Subcommittee

Florida Government Accountability Committee Committee

Name Party Role
Jennifer Mae Sullivan Republican Chair
Bob Rommel Republican Vice Chair
Kimberly Daniels Democratic member
Tracie Davis Democratic member
Brad Drake Republican member
Blaise Ingoglia Republican member
Lawrence McClure Republican member
Cary Pigman Republican member
Charlie Stone Republican member
Jayer Williamson Republican member
Clay Yarborough Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.