PreK-12 Appropriations Subcommittee

Florida Appropriations Committee Committee

Name Party Role
Byron Donalds Republican Vice Chair
Bruce Antone Democratic member
Kamia L. Brown Democratic member
Jason Fischer Republican member
Chris Latvala Republican member
Stan McClain Republican member
Wengay "Newt" Newton Democratic member
Bobby Payne Republican member
Paul Renner Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.