PreK-12 Innovation Subcommittee

Florida Education Committee Committee

Name Party Role
Chris Latvala Republican Chair
Jason Fischer Republican Vice Chair
Sam H. Killebrew Republican member
Thomas J. "Tom" Leek Republican member
Ralph E. Massullo, MD Republican member
Mel Ponder Republican member
David Santiago Republican member
Jennifer Mae Sullivan Republican member
Patricia H. Williams Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.