Public Integrity & Ethics Committee

Florida House Committee

Name Party Role
Jose R. Oliva Republican Chair
Thomas J. "Tom" Leek Republican Vice Chair
Cord Byrd Republican member
Kimberly Daniels Democratic member
Tracie Davis Democratic member
Jason Fischer Republican member
Lawrence McClure Republican member
Amy Mercado Democratic member
Daniel Perez Republican member
Sharon Pritchett Democratic member
Emily Slosberg Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.