Rules & Policy Committee

Florida House Committee

Name Party Role
Jose R. Oliva Republican Chair
W. Travis Cummings Republican member
Dane Eagle Republican member
Evan Jenne Democratic member
Sharon Pritchett Democratic member
Ray Wesley Rodrigues Republican member
Chris Sprowls Republican member
Barbara Watson Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.