Transportation & Infrastructure Subcommittee

Florida Government Accountability Committee Committee

Name Party Role
Brad Drake Republican Chair
Barbara Watson Democratic Democratic Ranking Member
Bryan Avila Republican member
Kimberly Daniels Democratic member
Michael Grant Republican member
Kristin Diane Jacobs Democratic member
Amber Mariano Republican member
Wengay "Newt" Newton Democratic member
Bobby Payne Republican member
Jackie Toledo Republican member
Matt Willhite Democratic member
Jayer Williamson Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.