Transportation & Tourism Appropriations Subcommittee

Florida Appropriations Committee Committee

Name Party Role
Evan Jenne Democratic Democratic Ranking Member
Michael Grant Republican Vice Chair
Brad Drake Republican member
Randy Fine Republican member
Joseph Geller Democratic member
Al Jacquet Democratic member
Sam H. Killebrew Republican member
Mike La Rosa Republican member
Kionne L. McGhee Democratic member
Bob Rommel Republican member
David Santiago Republican member
Barbara Watson Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.