Open States

Agriculture and Consumer Affairs (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Freddie Sims Member Not available Not available
Lawrence Walker III Member Not available Not available
Ellis Black Secretary 8 Republican
Lee Anderson Vice Chairman 24 Republican
Tyler Harper Member 7 Republican
John Wilkinson Chairman 50 Republican
Bill Heath Member 31 Republican
Dean Burke Member 11 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.