Open States

Ethics (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Rick Jeffares Member
Butch Miller Member 49 Republican
Jesse Stone Member 23 Republican
Curt Thompson Member 5 Democratic
Kay Kirkpatrick Ex-Officio 32 Republican
Michael Williams Member 27 Republican
Ben Watson Member 1 Republican
Ed Harbison Member 15 Democratic
Gloria S. Butler Secretary 55 Democratic
William T. Ligon Vice Chairman 3 Republican
Dean Burke Chairman 11 Republican
Joshua McKoon Member 29 Republican
Brian Strickland Member 17 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.