Open States

Finance (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Renee S Unterman Ex-Officio 45 Republican
Bruce Thompson Member 14 Republican
Bill Heath Member 31 Republican
Chuck Payne Secretary 54 Republican
Michael Williams Member 27 Republican
David Shafer Member 48 Republican
Hunter Hill Vice Chairman
Judson Hill Member
Jack Hill Ex-Officio 4 Republican
Chuck Hufstetler Chairman 52 Republican
Steve Gooch Member 51 Republican
John Albers Vice Chairman 56 Republican
Ellis Black Ex-Officio 8 Republican
Lester G. Jackson Member 2 Democratic
Nan Orrock Member 36 Democratic
Bill Cowsert Ex-Officio 46 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.