Open States

Health and Human Services (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Kay Kirkpatrick Member 32 Republican
Chuck Hufstetler Member 52 Republican
Gloria S. Butler Member 55 Democratic
Steve Henson Ex-Officio 41 Democratic
William T. Ligon Member 3 Republican
Lawrence Walker III Member Not available Not available
Dean Burke Vice Chairman 11 Republican
Bill Cowsert Member 46 Republican
Judson Hill Member
Greg Kirk Member 13 Republican
Ben Watson Member 1 Republican
Renee S Unterman Chairman 45 Republican
Fran Millar Secretary 40 Republican
Lester G. Jackson Member 2 Democratic
Nan Orrock Member 36 Democratic
David Shafer Member 48 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.