Open States

Higher Education (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Chuck Hufstetler Member 52 Republican
Brandon Beach Member 21 Republican
P. K. Martin IV Vice Chairman 9 Republican
Lester G. Jackson Member 2 Democratic
Brian Strickland Secretary Not available Not available
Bruce Thompson Member 14 Republican
Nan Orrock Member 36 Democratic
Burt Jones Member 25 Republican
Fran Millar Chairman 40 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.