Open States

Insurance and Labor (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Greg Kirk Member 13 Republican
Marty Harbin Member 16 Republican
Burt Jones Chairman 25 Republican
Lawrence Walker III Member Not available Not available
Ed Harbison Member 15 Democratic
David Shafer Vice Chairman 48 Republican
Renee S Unterman Member 45 Republican
Joshua McKoon Member 29 Republican
P. K. Martin IV Secretary 9 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.