Open States

Judiciary (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Bill Cowsert Vice Chairman 46 Republican
Vincent Fort Member
Joshua McKoon Member 29 Republican
Elena Parent Member 42 Democratic
William T. Ligon Member 3 Republican
Hunter Hill Member
John F. Kennedy Member 18 Republican
Blake Tillery Secretary 19 Republican
Greg Kirk Member 13 Republican
Curt Thompson Member 5 Democratic
Jesse Stone Chairman 23 Republican
Harold V. Jones II Member 22 Democratic
Brian Strickland Member 17 Republican
Michael 'Doc' Rhett Member 33 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.