Open States

Natural Resources and the Environment (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Lindsey Tippins Member 37 Republican
Tyler Harper Chairman 7 Republican
Jack Hill Member 4 Republican
Rick Jeffares Vice Chairman
John Wilkinson Member 50 Republican
Steve Henson Member 41 Democratic
Bill Heath Vice Chairman 31 Republican
Freddie Sims Member Not available Not available
Marty Harbin Member 16 Republican
Matt Brass Secretary 28 Republican
Frank Ginn Member 47 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.