Open States

Public Safety (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Valencia Seay Member 34 Democratic
Kay Kirkpatrick Member 32 Republican
Harold V. Jones II Member 22 Democratic
Mike Dugan Secretary 30 Republican
Chuck Payne Member 54 Republican
Ben Watson Ex-Officio 1 Republican
John Albers Chairman 56 Republican
Lee Anderson Member 24 Republican
Tyler Harper Vice Chairman 7 Republican
Michael Williams Member 27 Republican
Hunter Hill Ex-Officio
Tonya Anderson Member 43 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.