Open States

Reapportionment and Redistricting (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Marty Harbin Member 16 Republican
Horacena Tate Secretary 38 Democratic
Ed Harbison Member 15 Democratic
William T. Ligon Vice Chairman 3 Republican
Matt Brass Chairman 28 Republican
Steve Henson Member 41 Democratic
Vincent Fort Member
Hunter Hill Member
David Shafer Member 48 Republican
Gloria S. Butler Member 55 Democratic
Jennifer Jordan Member 6 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.