Open States

Science and Technology (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Valencia Seay Member 34 Democratic
Brandon Beach Secretary 21 Republican
Kay Kirkpatrick Member 32 Republican
Lee Anderson Vice Chairman 24 Republican
Jennifer Jordan Member 6 Democratic
Bruce Thompson Chairman 14 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.