Open States

Special Judiciary (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Emanuel Jones Vice Chairman 10 Democratic
Curt Thompson Chairman 5 Democratic
Jennifer Jordan Member 6 Democratic
Tonya Anderson Member 43 Democratic
Nikema Williams Member 39 Democratic
Elena Parent Member 42 Democratic
Harold V. Jones II Member 22 Democratic
Gail Davenport Secretary 44 Democratic
Donzella James Member 35 Democratic
Vincent Fort Member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.