Open States

State and Local Governmental Operations (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Chuck Payne Member 54 Republican
Marty Harbin Member 16 Republican
Gloria S. Butler Member 55 Democratic
Horacena Tate Member 38 Democratic
Greg Kirk Chairman 13 Republican
Nikema Williams Member 39 Democratic
P. K. Martin IV Vice Chairman 9 Republican
Brian Strickland Secretary 17 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.