Open States

State Institutions and Property (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Steve Henson Member 41 Democratic
Gail Davenport Member 44 Democratic
Rick Jeffares Secretary
Chuck Payne Member 54 Republican
Blake Tillery Vice Chairman 19 Republican
Brian Strickland Secretary 17 Republican
Ed Harbison Chairman 15 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.