Open States

Transportation (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Burt Jones Member 25 Republican
Steve Gooch Vice Chairman 51 Republican
P. K. Martin IV Member 9 Republican
Bill Heath Ex-Officio 31 Republican
Frank Ginn Member 47 Republican
Bill Cowsert Ex-Officio 46 Republican
Gloria S. Butler Member 55 Democratic
David Lucas Member 26 Democratic
Ben Watson Member 1 Republican
Lindsey Tippins Member 37 Republican
Mike Dugan Secretary 30 Republican
Valencia Seay Ex-Officio 34 Democratic
Brandon Beach Chairman 21 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.