Open States

Transportation (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Gloria S. Butler Member 55 Democratic
David Lucas Member 26 Democratic
Valencia Seay Ex-Officio 34 Democratic
Lindsey Tippins Member 37 Republican
Mike Dugan Secretary 30 Republican
Bill Heath Ex-Officio 31 Republican
P. K. Martin IV Member 9 Republican
Frank Ginn Member 47 Republican
Steve Gooch Vice Chairman 51 Republican
Bill Cowsert Ex-Officio 46 Republican
Brandon Beach Chairman 21 Republican
Burt Jones Member 25 Republican
Ben Watson Member 1 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.