Open States

Interstate Cooperation (House)


Name Role District Party
Michael Smith Member 41 Democratic
Stacey Evans Member
Carl Wayne Gilliard Member 162 Democratic
Matt Dubnik Member 29 Republican
Bert Reeves Member 34 Republican
Dewey McClain Member 100 Democratic
Jeff Jones Member 167 Republican
Marc Morris Member 26 Republican
Keisha Waites Member
Kevin Cooke Vice Chairman 18 Republican
Marie Metze Member 55 Democratic
Matt Dollar Chairman 45 Republican
Matt Gurtler Member 8 Republican
Valencia Stovall Member 74 Democratic
Jason Ridley Member 6 Republican
Dave Belton Secretary 112 Republican
Kim Schofield Member 60 Democratic
Geoff Duncan Member
Dar’shun Kendrick Member 93 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.