Open States

Appropriations (House)


Name Role District Party
Mack Jackson Member 128 Democratic
Trey Kelley Ex-Officio 16 Republican
Timothy Barr Member 103 Republican
James Epps Member Not available Not available
Jay Powell Ex-Officio 171 Republican
James Beverly Member 143 Democratic
Ron Stephens Member 164 Republican
Sam Watson Member 172 Republican
Micah Gravley Member 67 Republican
Paul Battles Member 15 Republican
Eddie Lumsden Member 12 Republican
Pamela Dickerson Member 113 Democratic
Terry Rogers Vice-Chairman Of Subcommittee 10 Republican
Terry England Chairman 116 Republican
Bill Werkheiser Member 157 Republican
Jon Burns Member 159 Republican
Johnnie Caldwell, Jr. Member 131 Republican
Paulette Rakestraw Member 19 Republican
Earl Ehrhart Chairman Of Subcommittee 36 Republican
Mandi L. Ballinger Member 23 Republican
Joyce Chandler Vice-Chairman Of Subcommittee 105 Republican
Shaw Blackmon Vice-Chairman Of Subcommittee 146 Republican
Matt Hatchett Member 150 Republican
Wayne Howard Member 124 Democratic
John Carson Vice Chairman 46 Republican
Don Parsons Member 44 Republican
Stacey Evans Member
Andy Welch Chairman Of Subcommittee 110 Republican
Rick Jasperse Member 11 Republican
Regina Quick Member
Chuck Williams Member
Bill Hitchens Member 161 Republican
Penny Houston Chairman Of Subcommittee 170 Republican
Brian Strickland Member
Tom Taylor Member 79 Republican
Jason Shaw Chairman Of Subcommittee 176 Republican
Carolyn Hugley Member 136 Democratic
Matt Dollar Member 45 Republican
Lynn Smith Member 70 Republican
Howard Maxwell Member 17 Republican
Tom Kirby Vice-Chairman Of Subcommittee 114 Republican
Brian Prince Member 127 Democratic
Amy Carter Member
Alan Powell Member 32 Republican
Randy Nix Member 69 Republican
Jan Tankersley Member 160 Republican
Tommy Benton Member 31 Republican
Al Williams Member 168 Democratic
Stacey Abrams Member
David Casas Member 107 Republican
Brooks Coleman Member 97 Republican
Dominic LaRiccia Member 169 Republican
Greg Morris Member 156 Republican
David Clark Vice-Chairman Of Subcommittee 98 Republican
Katie Dempsey Chairman Of Subcommittee 13 Republican
Jesse Petrea Member 166 Republican
Rich Golick Member 40 Republican
Buzz Brockway Member 102 Republican
Butch Parrish Chairman Of Subcommittee 158 Republican
Darlene Taylor Member 173 Republican
Christian Coomer Member 14 Republican
Sheila Jones Member 53 Democratic
Mary Oliver Member Not available Not available
Jimmy Pruett Member 149 Republican
Pat Gardner Member 57 Democratic
Richard H. Smith Member 134 Republican
Buddy Harden Member 148 Republican
Jan Jones Member 47 Republican
Ed Rynders Secretary 152 Republican
Michele Henson Member 86 Democratic
Mike Glanton Member 75 Democratic
Chuck Martin Member 49 Republican
Chad Nimmer Chairman Of Subcommittee 178 Republican
Barry Fleming Member 121 Republican
Chuck Efstration Vice-Chairman Of Subcommittee 104 Republican
Robert Dickey Chairman Of Subcommittee 140 Republican
Wendell Willard Member 51 Republican
Lee Hawkins Vice-Chairman Of Subcommittee 27 Republican
David Knight Member 130 Republican
Allen Peake Member 141 Republican
Calvin Smyre Member 135 Democratic
Ed Setzler Member 35 Republican
Kevin Tanner Member 9 Republican
Bruce Broadrick Member
Kevin Cooke Member 18 Republican
Gerald Greene Member 151 Republican
Steve Tarvin Vice-Chairman Of Subcommittee 2 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.