Open States

Intragovernmental Coordination (House)


Name Role District Party
Dan Gasaway Secretary 28 Republican
Kimberly Alexander Member 66 Democratic
Rick Williams Member 145 Republican
Pam Stephenson Member 90 Democratic
Scott Hilton Member 95 Republican
Kevin Tanner Member 9 Republican
Brad Raffensperger Member 50 Republican
Jodi Lott Vice Chairman 122 Republican
John Carson Member 46 Republican
John Corbett Member 174 Republican
Debra Bazemore Member 63 Democratic
Deborah Gonzalez Member 117 Democratic
Patty Bentley Member 139 Democratic
Bruce Broadrick Member
Dewayne Hill Member 3 Republican
Sam Park Member 101 Democratic
Teri Anulewicz Member 42 Democratic
Ed Rynders Member 152 Republican
Brooks Coleman Member 97 Republican
Jan Tankersley Chairman 160 Republican
Demetrius Douglas Member 78 Democratic
Brian Strickland Member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.