Open States

Intragovernmental Coordination (House)


Name Role District Party
Scott Hilton Member 95 Republican
Dewayne Hill Member 3 Republican
Brian Strickland Member
Bruce Broadrick Member
Jodi Lott Vice Chairman 122 Republican
Pam Stephenson Member 90 Democratic
Patty Bentley Member 139 Democratic
John Corbett Member 174 Republican
Ed Rynders Member 152 Republican
Demetrius Douglas Member 78 Democratic
Jan Tankersley Chairman 160 Republican
Brad Raffensperger Member 50 Republican
Sam Park Member 101 Democratic
Dan Gasaway Secretary 28 Republican
Rick Williams Member 145 Republican
Kimberly Alexander Member 66 Democratic
John Carson Member 46 Republican
Deborah Gonzalez Member 117 Democratic
Debra Bazemore Member 63 Democratic
Teri Anulewicz Member 42 Democratic
Kevin Tanner Member 9 Republican
Brooks Coleman Member 97 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.