Open States

Judiciary (House)


Name Role District Party
Pam Stephenson Member 90 Democratic
Meagan Hanson Member 80 Republican
David Dreyer Member 59 Democratic
Andy Welch Member 110 Republican
Rich Golick Member 40 Republican
Wendell Willard Chairman 51 Republican
Randy Nix Member 69 Republican
Beth Beskin Member 54 Republican
Scott Holcomb Member 81 Democratic
Jay Powell Member 171 Republican
Trey Kelley Secretary 16 Republican
Mary Oliver Member Not available Not available
Johnnie Caldwell, Jr. Member 131 Republican
Barry Fleming Vice Chairman 121 Republican
Dale Rutledge Member 109 Republican
Roger Bruce Member 61 Democratic
Stacey Evans Member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.