Open States

Budget and Fiscal Affairs Oversight (House)


Name Role District Party
Sheila Clark Nelson Member 125 Democratic
Chuck Martin Chairman 49 Republican
Penny Houston Member 170 Republican
Erica Thomas Member 39 Democratic
Mandi L. Ballinger Secretary 23 Republican
Michael Caldwell Member 20 Republican
Earnest Williams Member Not available Not available
Jonathan Wallace Member 119 Democratic
David Wilkerson Member 38 Democratic
David Casas Member 107 Republican
Sheri Gilligan Member 24 Republican
Dan Gasaway Member 28 Republican
Spencer Frye Member 118 Democratic
Bill McGowan Member 138 Democratic
Brett Harrell Vice Chairman 106 Republican
Vernon Jones Member 91 Democratic
Todd Jones Member 25 Republican
Steve Tarvin Member 2 Republican
Gloria Frazier Member 126 Democratic
Eddie Lumsden Member 12 Republican
William Boddie Member 62 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.