Open States

Code Revision (House)


Name Role District Party
Micah Gravley Vice Chairman 67 Republican
Buzz Brockway Member 102 Republican
Kimberly Alexander Member 66 Democratic
Andy Welch Member 110 Republican
Sheri Gilligan Member 24 Republican
Michael Smith Member 41 Democratic
Greg Morris Member 156 Republican
Deborah Gonzalez Member 117 Democratic
Doreen Carter Member 92 Democratic
Teri Anulewicz Member 42 Democratic
Park Cannon Member 58 Democratic
Pam Stephenson Member 90 Democratic
Trey Kelley Member 16 Republican
David Casas Member 107 Republican
Karen Bennett Member 94 Democratic
Timothy Barr Chairman 103 Republican
Michael Caldwell Secretary 20 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.