Open States

Motor Vehicles (House)


Name Role District Party
Brian Prince Member 127 Democratic
Wayne Howard Member 124 Democratic
Dewey McClain Member 100 Democratic
David Stover Member 71 Republican
Demetrius Douglas Member 78 Democratic
Kimberly Alexander Member 66 Democratic
Timothy Barr Member 103 Republican
Clay Pirkle Member 155 Republican
Johnnie Caldwell, Jr. Member 131 Republican
Alan Powell Member 32 Republican
Paul Battles Secretary 15 Republican
Robert Trammell Member 132 Democratic
Jeff Jones Vice Chairman 167 Republican
Jason Ridley Member 6 Republican
James Epps Chairman Not available Not available


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.