Open States

Public Safety and Homeland Security (House)


Name Role District Party
Darlene Taylor Member 173 Republican
Rick Jasperse Member 11 Republican
Bill Hitchens Member 161 Republican
Gloria Frazier Member 126 Democratic
Scott Holcomb Member 81 Democratic
Eddie Lumsden Member 12 Republican
Keisha Waites Member
Micah Gravley Member 67 Republican
Kevin Cooke Member 18 Republican
Bill Werkheiser Member 157 Republican
Mike Glanton Member 75 Democratic
Gerald Greene Member 151 Republican
Jesse Petrea Secretary 166 Republican
Heath Clark Vice Chairman 147 Republican
Mack Jackson Member 128 Democratic
J. Collins Member 68 Republican
Alan Powell Chairman 32 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.