Open States

Ethics (House)


Name Role District Party
Stacey Abrams Member
Jan Jones Member 47 Republican
Stacey Evans Member
Sam Teasley Member 37 Republican
Wendell Willard Member 51 Republican
Matt Hatchett Member 150 Republican
Christian Coomer Member 14 Republican
Carolyn Hugley Member 136 Democratic
Randy Nix Chairman 69 Republican
James Beverly Member 143 Democratic
Robert Trammell Member 132 Democratic
Pat Gardner Member 57 Democratic
Jon Burns Member 159 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.