Open States

Rules (House)


Name Role District Party
Alan Powell Member 32 Republican
David Knight Member 130 Republican
Jon Burns Member 159 Republican
Earl Ehrhart Member 36 Republican
Johnnie Caldwell, Jr. Member 131 Republican
Allen Peake Member 141 Republican
Mack Jackson Member 128 Democratic
Lee Hawkins Member 27 Republican
Brett Harrell Vice Chairman 106 Republican
Robert Trammell Ex-Officio 132 Democratic
Chuck Martin Member 49 Republican
Terry Rogers Member 10 Republican
Stacey Abrams Ex-Officio
Karla Drenner Member 85 Democratic
Mandi L. Ballinger Member 23 Republican
Calvin Smyre Member 135 Democratic
Christian Coomer Member 14 Republican
Carolyn Hugley Member 136 Democratic
Gerald Greene Member 151 Republican
Bruce Williamson Member 115 Republican
Jan Tankersley Member 160 Republican
Rich Golick Member 40 Republican
Lynn Smith Member 70 Republican
Richard H. Smith Secretary 134 Republican
Wendell Willard Member 51 Republican
Katie Dempsey Member 13 Republican
Jan Jones Member 47 Republican
Stacey Evans Member
Ron Stephens Member 164 Republican
James Beverly Member 143 Democratic
John Meadows Chairman 5 Republican
Matt Hatchett Member 150 Republican
Butch Parrish Member 158 Republican
Jay Powell Member 171 Republican
Tommy Benton Member 31 Republican
Al Williams Member 168 Democratic
Ed Setzler Member 35 Republican
Greg Morris Member 156 Republican
Sharon Cooper Member 43 Republican
Barry Fleming Member 121 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.