Open States

Science and Technology (House)


Name Role District Party
Sandra Scott Member 76 Democratic
Michael Smith Member 41 Democratic
Paulette Rakestraw Vice Chairman 19 Republican
Chuck Martin Member 49 Republican
Mable Thomas Member Not available Not available
Ed Setzler Chairman 35 Republican
Mary Oliver Member Not available Not available
David Wilkerson Member 38 Democratic
Jeff Jones Member 167 Republican
Clay Pirkle Member 155 Republican
Pedro Marin Member Not available Not available
Sheila Clark Nelson Member 125 Democratic
David Stover Secretary 71 Republican
Sheri Gilligan Member 24 Republican
Heath Clark Member 147 Republican
Erica Thomas Member 39 Democratic
Geoff Duncan Member
Scot Turner Member 21 Republican
Jason Spencer Member 180 Republican
David Dreyer Member 59 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.