Open States

Special Rules (House)


Name Role District Party
Dominic LaRiccia Member 169 Republican
Brian Prince Member 127 Democratic
Kevin Tanner Member 9 Republican
Buddy Harden Chairman 148 Republican
Marie Metze Member 55 Democratic
Scot Turner Member 21 Republican
Doreen Carter Member 92 Democratic
Jason Spencer Secretary 180 Republican
James Beverly Member 143 Democratic
Michael Smith Member 41 Democratic
Miriam Paris Member 142 Democratic
Trey Rhodes Member 120 Republican
Tom Kirby Member 114 Republican
Meagan Hanson Member 80 Republican
J. Craig Gordon Member 163 Democratic
Winfred Dukes Member 154 Democratic
Paulette Rakestraw Vice Chairman 19 Republican
Keisha Waites Member
Susan Holmes Member 129 Republican
Shaw Blackmon Member 146 Republican
Jonathan Wallace Member 119 Democratic
Sandra Scott Member 76 Democratic
Sam Watson Member 172 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.