Open States

Information and Audits (House)


Name Role District Party
Geoff Cauble Member 111 Republican
Darlene Taylor Chairman 173 Republican
Mandi L. Ballinger Member 23 Republican
Robert Trammell Member 132 Democratic
Chuck Williams Member
Geoff Duncan Member
Emory Dunahoo Vice Chairman 30 Republican
Wes Cantrell Secretary 22 Republican
Kasey Carpenter Member 4 Republican
Bill McGowan Member 138 Democratic
Dexter Sharper Member 177 Democratic
Don Hogan Member 179 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.