Open States

Transportation (House)


Name Role District Party
Tom Taylor Member 79 Republican
Bill Hitchens Member 161 Republican
Al Williams Member 168 Democratic
Sheila Jones Member 53 Democratic
Brett Harrell Member 106 Republican
Clay Cox Member 108 Republican
Tom McCall Member 33 Republican
Pat Gardner Member 57 Democratic
Sam Watson Member 172 Republican
Brian Prince Member 127 Democratic
John Deffenbaugh Member 1 Republican
John Corbett Member 174 Republican
Geoff Cauble Member 111 Republican
Mark Newton Member 123 Republican
Jason Shaw Ex-Officio 176 Republican
Chad Nimmer Member 178 Republican
Kevin Tanner Chairman 9 Republican
Ed Setzler Member 35 Republican
Ed Rynders Member 152 Republican
James Epps Secretary Not available Not available
Christian Coomer Member 14 Republican
Carl Wayne Gilliard Member 162 Democratic
Darlene Taylor Member 173 Republican
Dale Rutledge Member 109 Republican
Keisha Waites Member
Kasey Carpenter Member 4 Republican
Meagan Hanson Member 80 Republican
Jon Burns Member 159 Republican
Teri Anulewicz Member 42 Democratic
John Carson Vice Chairman 46 Republican
Mandi L. Ballinger Member 23 Republican
Tommy Benton Member 31 Republican
Vernon Jones Member 91 Democratic
Katie Dempsey Member 13 Republican
Spencer Frye Member 118 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.