Open States

Insurance (House)


Name Role District Party
Johnnie Caldwell, Jr. Member 131 Republican
Chuck Efstration Member 104 Republican
John Carson Secretary 46 Republican
Lee Hawkins Member 27 Republican
Bruce Williamson Member 115 Republican
James Epps Member Not available Not available
Bert Reeves Member 34 Republican
Mickey Stephens Member 165 Democratic
John Meadows Member 5 Republican
Jeff Jones Member 167 Republican
Rich Golick Member 40 Republican
Renitta Shannon Member 84 Democratic
Eddie Lumsden Member 12 Republican
Buzz Brockway Member 102 Republican
Park Cannon Member 58 Democratic
Howard Maxwell Member 17 Republican
Heath Clark Member 147 Republican
Matt Dollar Member 45 Republican
Dan Gasaway Member 28 Republican
Richard H. Smith Chairman 134 Republican
Darlene Taylor Member 173 Republican
Carolyn Hugley Member 136 Democratic
Jason Shaw Member 176 Republican
Shaw Blackmon Vice Chairman 146 Republican
Sam Teasley Member 37 Republican
Brad Raffensperger Member 50 Republican
Steve Tarvin Member 2 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.