Open States

Agriculture & Consumer Affairs (House)


Name Role District Party
Robert Dickey Secretary 140 Republican
Buddy Harden Member 148 Republican
Jon Burns Member 159 Republican
Emory Dunahoo Member 30 Republican
Dominic LaRiccia Member 169 Republican
Bill McGowan Member 138 Democratic
Jan Tankersley Member 160 Republican
Winfred Dukes Member 154 Democratic
Matt Gurtler Member 8 Republican
Darlene Taylor Member 173 Republican
Regina Quick Member
Terry England Member 116 Republican
Tom Kirby Member 114 Republican
Sam Watson Member 172 Republican
James Epps Member Not available Not available
Scot Turner Member 21 Republican
Susan Holmes Vice Chairman 129 Republican
Chuck Williams Member
Rick Jasperse Member 11 Republican
Clay Pirkle Member 155 Republican
Dale Rutledge Member 109 Republican
Tom McCall Chairman 33 Republican
Amy Carter Member
Kevin Cooke Member 18 Republican
Patty Bentley Member 139 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.