Open States

Banks & Banking (House)


Name Role District Party
Gloria Frazier Member 126 Democratic
Randy Nix Secretary 69 Republican
Geoff Duncan Member
Kimberly Alexander Member 66 Democratic
Penny Houston Member 170 Republican
John Deffenbaugh Vice Chairman 1 Republican
Earl Ehrhart Member 36 Republican
Greg Morris Chairman 156 Republican
Johnnie Caldwell, Jr. Member 131 Republican
Billy Mitchell Member 88 Democratic
Sam Teasley Member 37 Republican
Pedro Marin Member Not available Not available
Buddy Harden Member 148 Republican
Emory Dunahoo Member 30 Republican
Darrel Bush Ealum Member 153 Democratic
Clay Cox Member 108 Republican
Chuck Williams Member
Butch Parrish Member 158 Republican
Christian Coomer Member 14 Republican
Jason Ridley Member 6 Republican
David Knight Member 130 Republican
Demetrius Douglas Member 78 Democratic
Trey Rhodes Member 120 Republican
Robert Dickey Member 140 Republican
Bruce Williamson Member 115 Republican
Marc Morris Member 26 Republican
Brian Strickland Member
Lee Hawkins Member 27 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.