Open States

Defense & Veterans Affairs (House)


Name Role District Party
Bill Hitchens Chairman 161 Republican
Darrel Bush Ealum Member 153 Democratic
Derrick Jackson Member 64 Democratic
John Pezold Secretary 133 Republican
Brian Prince Member 127 Democratic
Heath Clark Member 147 Republican
Steve Tarvin Member 2 Republican
Chuck Efstration Member 104 Republican
David Clark Member 98 Republican
Mike Glanton Member 75 Democratic
Sandra Scott Member 76 Democratic
John Deffenbaugh Vice Chairman 1 Republican
Terry Rogers Member 10 Republican
Scott Holcomb Member 81 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.