Open States

Economic Development & Tourism (House)


Name Role District Party
Al Williams Member 168 Democratic
Bill Hitchens Member 161 Republican
Josh Bonner Member 72 Republican
Marc Morris Member 26 Republican
Mable Thomas Member Not available Not available
Matt Hatchett Member 150 Republican
Susan Holmes Member 129 Republican
Paul Battles Member 15 Republican
Pedro Marin Member Not available Not available
Michael Caldwell Member 20 Republican
Jimmy Pruett Member 149 Republican
Jon Burns Member 159 Republican
Don Hogan Member 179 Republican
Tom Taylor Member 79 Republican
Paulette Rakestraw Secretary 19 Republican
Miriam Paris Member 142 Democratic
Buzz Brockway Member 102 Republican
Katie Dempsey Member 13 Republican
Karen Bennett Member 94 Democratic
Todd Jones Member 25 Republican
Betty Price Member 48 Republican
Michele Henson Member 86 Democratic
Ron Stephens Chairman 164 Republican
Micah Gravley Member 67 Republican
Valencia Stovall Member 74 Democratic
Trey Rhodes Member 120 Republican
Randy Nix Member 69 Republican
Terry Rogers Vice Chairman 10 Republican
Penny Houston Member 170 Republican
Marie Metze Member 55 Democratic
Gerald Greene Member 151 Republican
Brian Strickland Member
J. Craig Gordon Member 163 Democratic
Shaw Blackmon Member 146 Republican
Winfred Dukes Member 154 Democratic
Dave Belton Member 112 Republican
Geoff Cauble Member 111 Republican
Jason Shaw Member 176 Republican
Butch Parrish Member 158 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.