Open States

Energy, Utilities & Telecommunications (House)


Name Role District Party
Matt Hatchett Member 150 Republican
Susan Holmes Secretary 129 Republican
Earnest Williams Member Not available Not available
Matt Dollar Member 45 Republican
Sam Teasley Member 37 Republican
John Carson Vice Chairman 46 Republican
Robert Dickey Member 140 Republican
Chuck Martin Member 49 Republican
Katie Dempsey Member 13 Republican
Bill Werkheiser Member 157 Republican
Brad Raffensperger Member 50 Republican
Trey Kelley Member 16 Republican
Jonathan Wallace Member 119 Democratic
Wes Cantrell Member 22 Republican
Derrick Jackson Member 64 Democratic
Clay Cox Member 108 Republican
Dave Belton Member 112 Republican
Don Parsons Chairman 44 Republican
Karla Drenner Member 85 Democratic
Pamela Dickerson Member 113 Democratic
Bruce Williamson Member 115 Republican
Sheila Clark Nelson Member 125 Democratic
David Clark Member 98 Republican
Gloria Frazier Member 126 Democratic
David Stover Member 71 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.