Open States

Legislative & Congressional Reapportionment (House)


Name Role District Party
Pamela Dickerson Member 113 Democratic
Sharon Beasley-Teague Member 65 Democratic
Ed Setzler Member 35 Republican
Mable Thomas Member Not available Not available
Richard H. Smith Member 134 Republican
Earl Ehrhart Member 36 Republican
Chuck Efstration Vice Chairman 104 Republican
Mickey Stephens Member 165 Democratic
Sandra Scott Member 76 Democratic
Kevin Cooke Member 18 Republican
Lynn Smith Member 70 Republican
Susan Holmes Secretary 129 Republican
Kimberly Alexander Member 66 Democratic
Mack Jackson Member 128 Democratic
Ed Rynders Member 152 Republican
Matt Dollar Member 45 Republican
Rich Golick Member 40 Republican
Jan Jones Member 47 Republican
Randy Nix Member 69 Republican
Johnnie Caldwell, Jr. Chairman 131 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.