Open States

State Planning & Community Affairs (House)


Name Role District Party
Mack Jackson Member 128 Democratic
Debra Bazemore Member 63 Democratic
Howard Mosby Member 83 Democratic
Winfred Dukes Member 154 Democratic
Derrick Jackson Member 64 Democratic
Kevin Cooke Member 18 Republican
Jimmy Pruett Chairman 149 Republican
Scot Turner Secretary 21 Republican
Brenda Lopez Member 99 Democratic
Beth Beskin Member 54 Republican
Terry Rogers Vice Chairman 10 Republican
Betty Price Member 48 Republican
Regina Quick Member
Michael Caldwell Member 20 Republican
Karen Mathiak Member 73 Republican
Deborah Silcox Member 52 Republican
Earnest Williams Member Not available Not available
Dewey McClain Member 100 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.