Open States

Juvenile Justice (House)


Name Role District Party
Jason Spencer Member 180 Republican
David Wilkerson Member 38 Democratic
Brad Raffensperger Member 50 Republican
Jodi Lott Member 122 Republican
Andy Welch Member 110 Republican
Sheila Jones Member 53 Democratic
Chuck Efstration Member 104 Republican
J. Collins Member 68 Republican
Dar’shun Kendrick Member 93 Democratic
Pamela Dickerson Member 113 Democratic
Stacey Evans Member
Joyce Chandler Member 105 Republican
Micah Gravley Member 67 Republican
Wes Cantrell Member 22 Republican
Christian Coomer Member 14 Republican
Erica Thomas Member 39 Democratic
Mary Oliver Member Not available Not available
Scott Holcomb Member 81 Democratic
Regina Quick Member
Dexter Sharper Member 177 Democratic
Keisha Waites Member
Mandi L. Ballinger Chairman 23 Republican
Wayne Howard Member 124 Democratic
Clay Cox Vice Chairman 108 Republican
Paulette Rakestraw Secretary 19 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.