Open States

Industry and Labor (House)


Name Role District Party
Dewey McClain Member 100 Democratic
Barry Fleming Secretary 121 Republican
Jimmy Pruett Member 149 Republican
Dewayne Hill Member 3 Republican
Bill Werkheiser Chairman 157 Republican
Kasey Carpenter Member 4 Republican
Pedro Marin Member Not available Not available
Brian Strickland Member
John Meadows Member 5 Republican
Sam Park Member 101 Democratic
Terry England Member 116 Republican
Jason Shaw Member 176 Republican
Bruce Broadrick Member
Todd Jones Member 25 Republican
Josh Bonner Member 72 Republican
Tom Kirby Vice Chairman 114 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.