Open States

Small Business Development (House)


Name Role District Party
Rhonda Burnough Member 77 Democratic
Karla Drenner Member 85 Democratic
Buddy Harden Secretary 148 Republican
John Pezold Member 133 Republican
Sam Park Member 101 Democratic
William Boddie Member 62 Democratic
James Beverly Member 143 Democratic
Alan Powell Member 32 Republican
Michele Henson Member 86 Democratic
Paulette Rakestraw Member 19 Republican
Valencia Stovall Member 74 Democratic
Roger Bruce Member 61 Democratic
Jason Shaw Member 176 Republican
Dar’shun Kendrick Member 93 Democratic
John Deffenbaugh Member 1 Republican
Steve Tarvin Member 2 Republican
Allen Peake Member 141 Republican
Kim Schofield Member 60 Democratic
Sam Watson Chairman 172 Republican
Park Cannon Member 58 Democratic
David Knight Member 130 Republican
Mark Newton Member 123 Republican
Wes Cantrell Vice Chairman 22 Republican
Dexter Sharper Member 177 Democratic
Renitta Shannon Member 84 Democratic
David Clark Member 98 Republican
Doreen Carter Member 92 Democratic
Mack Jackson Member 128 Democratic
Matt Gurtler Member 8 Republican
Amy Carter Member
David Stover Member 71 Republican
James Epps Member Not available Not available


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.